SGMAA-logos-v3.png

CHRISTMAS MAKE-UP DATES

DURING JANUARY 2021

Screen Shot 2019-05-09 at 2.06.42 am.png
mats.jpg

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR DATES

SGMAA is closed from Thursday 24th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021, reopening for regular classes Monday 4th January 2021.
 
Each year, between Christmas and New Year we have our annual no-holds policy in effect, where membership hold requests will not be accepted between 20/12/20 to 2/1/21 (please refer to our terms and conditions of membership for more information).

Despite our no-hold policy during Christmas and New Year – refer to FAQ for more information the owners of SGMAA will be operating make-up classes during January, providing a great opportunity for students to jump into more classes during the school holidays!

Make-up dates will only replace regular class dates NOT Public Holiday dates – see below the dates we are closed and also the dates we are making up classes for:

CLOSED / Christmas Eve – Thursday 24/12/20
» Make-up Date: 5/1/21

 

CLOSED / Christmas Day – Friday 25/12/20 (Public Holiday)

 

CLOSED / Boxing Day – Saturday 26/12/20 (Public Holiday)

 

CLOSED / Sunday 27/12/20

 

CLOSED / Monday 28/12/20

» Make-up Date: 7/1/21

 

CLOSED / Tuesday 29/12/20

» Make-up Date: 12/1/21

 

CLOSED / Wednesday 30/12/20

» Make-up Date: 14/1/21

 

CLOSED / Thursday 31/12/20

» Make-up Date: 19/1/21

 

CLOSED / New Years Day – Friday 1/1/21 (Public Holiday)

 

CLOSED / Saturday 2/1/21

» Make-up Date: 21/1/21

 

CLOSED / Sunday 3/1/21

 

OPEN / 4th January 2020 – return to regular classes and timetable PLUS make-up dates (above).

We wish you and your family a safe and happy festive season and looking forward to seeing your return to the mats in 2021!